Contactez-nous

026 677 96 60

Inscription newsletter

Notre équipe

Notre équipe


Michel Marchand

Directeur

info@rbmelectricite.ch

José Moreira

Responsable Sugiez

jose.moreira@rbmelectricite.ch

Steve Dubey

Responsable Estavayer-le-Lac

steve.dubey@rbmelectricite.ch

Fabrice Marchand

Responsable technique

fabrice.marchand@rbmelectricite.ch

Fatmir Krasniqi

Chef de chantier

fatmir.krasniqi@rbmelectricite.ch

Corinne Genoud

Responsable ressources humaines

corinne.genoud@rbmelectricite.ch

Méline Collaud

Responsable administrative

info@rbmelectricite.ch

Raphaël Command

Responsable St-Aubin

raphael.command@rbmelectricite.ch

Christian Pury

Responsable Sévaz

sevaz-depot@rbmelectricite.ch

Johan Ballaman

Responsable télécommunications

johan.ballaman@rbmelectricite.ch

Stéphane Maillard

Responsable technique

stephane.maillard@rbmelectricite.ch

Francine Guinnard

Responsable comptabilité

francine.guinnard@rbmelectricite.ch

Nicole Marchand

Responsable ressources humaines

nicole.marchand@rbmelectricite.ch

RBM Electricité
route de Domdidier 43
1566 St-Aubin FR

Tél: 026 677 96 60
Fax: 026 677 96 64

RBM Electricité
route du Pavy 2
1786 Sugiez

Tél: 026 673 06 60

RBM Electricité
ZI La Guérite 21
1541 Sévaz

Tél: 026 664 06 60

RBM Electricité
Champs de la Vigne 1
1470 Estavayer

Tél: 026 664 06 61