Contactez-nous
026 677 96 60

Inscription newsletter

Notre équipe

Notre équipe

 


Michel Marchand

Michel Marchand

Directeur

info@rbmelectricite.ch

Steve Dubey

Steve Dubey

Responsable Estavayer-le-Lac

steve.dubey@rbmelectricite.ch

Fabrice Marchand

Fabrice Marchand

Responsable technique

fabrice.marchand@rbmelectricite.ch

Fatmir Krasniqi

Fatmir Krasniqi

Chef de chantier

fatmir.krasniqi@rbmelectricite.ch

Corinne Genoud

Corinne Genoud

Responsable ressources humaines

corinne.genoud@rbmelectricite.ch

Meline-Collaud

Méline Collaud

Responsable administrative

info@rbmelectricite.ch

Raphaël Command

Raphaël Command

Responsable St-Aubin

raphael.command@rbmelectricite.ch

USER-RBM

Aurélien Surchat

Responsable Sévaz

aurelien.surchat@rbmelectricite.ch

USER-RBM

Jérôme Dougoud

Responsable technique

jerome.dougoud@rbmelectricite.ch

USER-RBM

Steve Marmy

Responsable télécommunications

steve.marmy@rbmelectricite.ch

Nicole Marchand

Nicole Marchand

Responsable ressources humaines

nicole.marchand@rbmelectricite.ch

Francine Guinnard

Responsable administrative

francine.guinnard@rbmelectricite.ch

RBM Electricité
route de Domdidier 43
1566 St-Aubin FR

info@rbmelectricite.ch

Tél: 026 677 96 60
Fax: 026 677 96 64

RBM Electricité
route du Pavy 2
1786 Sugiez

info@rbmelectricite.ch

Tél: 026 673 06 60

RBM Electricité
ZI La Guérite 21
1541 Sévaz

info@rbmelectricite.ch

Tél: 026 664 06 60

RBM Electricité
Champ de la Vigne 1
1470 Estavayer

info@rbmelectricite.ch

Tél: 026 664 06 61